Victor Changes that!
Just another WordPress.com weblog

4X hard

Harder topics, Harder ways to find free time, Harder times ahead, Harder body!?

All this, can be solved in my life. However, it’s the heart to follow it.

Recently, i have been quite disappointed with my studies effort’.Totally, cmi.(Cnt make it) 😦

I am not blaming on anything.Except me. Blame on my laziness, blame on my less enthusiam.

But, i have told myself, “i cannot afford to slack”. My studies, and many more.

After this intercom bball match, which i will play wholeheartedly, i will ever spend more time at my club hse idling anymore.

I have no choice but to drop taekwondo and guitar’s joinings. Thanks to other commitment.

Jap exam on tues. Haven prepare yet. YMCA’s event, haven know what to sell yet, for the upcoming bazaar at Clarke Quay.Btw, anyone wans come join MYMCA?, they need lodda helpers too..~

Seriously, back to qn. My studies is detoriating. My IE project was simply ‘buang’ liao; sure just pass only, WHAT THE HOLY SHIT is a SP SCHOLAR DOING!?. I have disappointed ms siti rohanah and much more.

So, no more faking of what i am doing, all i want is to stay in this scholar prog, nth else.~ I am in, funded, and i will grab this hold of it. And i emphasize, ‘will’.

—–

Let’s say about recent events, this wed, which had occured 2-3 days ago, a friendly match between EEE and

 bball-5.

Cadc occurs.Vic plays for CADC.(anw, pic doesnt look like me.)

We won by 70-65. Played not my very best. Passed lots of it, instead of making much triple threats. I didn’t shoot much, though my 3 pt and everywhere is ‘zun’, after months of shooting practices and dribbling, stamina etc. Scored only 2 pts, which was an high angle jumpshot. Our friendly opponents, well, did their best.And nice game, we respect each other, except one, who tinks that he is so funny and good, well, basically, a useless piece of scrap metal found from the junkyard. Don’t lemme, see you using ur ELBOWS again, u foul dirty pig.LOL jk!~ XD, i have becoming more defensive orrientated, and strong. ^_^

Here’s my stats

Points:2 Rebounds : 4-5 forgotten lol* Assists:2 Turnovers:0 Fouls:0( I very gentle one~ 🙂 ) etc.

haha, though less pts, i could score anytime i wan seriously lol! jkjk!..~ Indeed, but a fact, i had improved alot and am very confident in myself, as long as i believe it! 😀

Alright, today’s post is kinda boring, as i have not in the mood to come up with lame jokes and random comments. Sorry.

Anyway, my birthday is coming up..~ turning 17!~ 😀

No Responses to “4X hard”

Leave a comment