Victor Changes that!
Just another WordPress.com weblog

6-15

Finally guys, i am back.  Have been finding no time to post it up.

Went for subcom camp.

Get to know more friends.  And i feel a little more closer to the year ones. As i am not chosen to go for the FO camp..~ =) 

Knew lots of things during the camp. Get to know people better, identifying their real characteristics.=) Some are good but some are bad traits. =D

Recently, changed my specs frame to a black plastic one. Looks nice on me..=)

Started my revision on saturday, just a 2 hour short one. =) Getting ready to revise by tomorrow. =)

Also, i have drewn up a body building plan to train up my back shoulders’ muscles.Aiming to have a broad shoulder =D.

Shooting basketball to get my shooting form solidify than before. As well as fortifying my defense and offense. =D

Feel tired, staying in lawson house now..~ with Lester they all.=)

on 24th june, i will be very happy to get this certificate of achievement! What’s that!? It’s the Singapore Youth Flying Club Flying Course Certificate. Clocked in numerous hours of flight time. ^_^

However, that payed a price for it. One of my most major flight, which its flight exercise was to  turn the Piper Warrior II as well as full aircraft checks by myself,  had costed 2 days of solid preparation. After the flight exercise, within 14-16 hours, i had a full math paper waiting for me. Many more of such flights continues which had costed my GPA not to hit at least a 3.8. As a student hitting a .644 is quite good, but for a person like me, a scholar, hitting 3.8 is the least to stay in the scholarship programme, which i had failed to. Well, the result is out.Which i had been notified as soon as i reached home from sub com camp. Well, it’s fixed.It’s official.I ain’t a scholar anymore, for now. LOL!, that makes me more motivated to clinch that award again next year.NEVER EVER GIVE UP VIC! =D

Alright guys, talk to you next time. Take care ^_^

No Responses to “6-15”

Leave a comment